Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

73 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Joshnesha Jenkins
2 Months Ago
"First time ever using a storage unit. The clerk was very informative about the unit. The staff was very helpful and friendly."
- Annie Mcknight
2 Months Ago
"The manager, Dominique Mansion, is the absolute best! UHAUL messed up our reservation but she straightened everything out. My 80 yr old mother moved to New Orleans and we had to have the truck at the specific time and date I had reserved. Dominique worked her magic and turned what could have been a day from hell into a great day for our family!"
- Dana Marshall
2 Months Ago
"Well-trained staff, great hours and a U-Haul outlet all contribute to this long-standing member of the St. Bernard storage community The others don't compare in pricing. Air-conditioned units, too, if needed. I've been there for 7 years..."
- Robert Wold
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Brian Quarterman
8 Months Ago
"Great great customer service! They need to go train the Tulane office!"
- Monika Zea
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Kimberlie Riley
11 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Lee Barton
"Great customer service & super friendly staff very helpul & kind, very clean & felt safe, love the security, lots of cameras. Excellent prices for climate control, was able to go down a unit size w/ no problems whatsoever, was prorated for the unit. "
- Kimberly Wise
"4 stars"
- Lakiwa D